Linkedin_Exact

 

 

Follow our series of webinars “eXactly on Wednesdays” to learn more about us and our industry reference platform, from authoring content and managing project to delivering it on any device and in various formats.

This session will give an overview of our eXact learning suite through a guided live demo.
Manage the whole content life cycle with our award winning Learning Content Management System. Create courses thanks to our Authoring platform and then deliver it anywhere on any device.

Register now to the upcoming session, being held on Wednesday 31st August at 17.00 to 17.45 CET (16.00 – 16.45 BST, 11.00 – 11.45 EDT and 08.00 – 08.45 PDT) by clicking on the panel down below

CONTACT US

Webinar info

Write us to access the webinar recording

Read more about this topic in our academy: