Follow our series of webinars “eXactly on Wednesdays” to learn more about us and our industry reference platform, from authoring content and managing project to delivering it on any device and in various formats.

This session will give an overview of the authoring capabilities of our platform. See for yourself how easy it is to assemble courses, either by building from the ground up or by reusing preexisting materials. Add interactions and modify skins and colors on the go, with a simple click.

Register now to the upcoming session, being held on Wednesday 27th July at 17.00 to 17.45 CET (16.00 – 16.45 BST, 11.00 – 11.45 EDT and 08.00 – 08.45 PDT) by clicking on the panel down below


Webinar info

Write us to access the webinar recording

Read more about this topic in our academy: