The global learning company, eXact learning solutions, is releasing a new version of its learning content management system (LCMS). To help explain the new technology involved in M16 to users and potential users of its LCMS, eXact learning solutions is staging a webinar on 29th June. The webinar is the first of the company’s summer series, called ‘eXactly on Wednesdays’. This new version – known as ‘M16’ – includes some major upgrades and brings important changes to the Project Management area of the platform. The new version of the LCMS includes fully interactive Gantt chart software, enabling project managers to manage a project directly from the dashboard – including assigning tasks, setting deadlines and so on. M16 also features major updates to the LCMS’s Online Editor. These bring the Online Editor closer the company’s authoring tool, eXact learning Packager, by offering, among other things, full support for interactions, along with theme personalization. eXact learning Packager offers users HTML5 templates to make creating screens and courses merely a matter of dragging and dropping raw assets (audio, images, video and so on) into a visual tree structure representing the template. “M16 also offers users enhanced graphics, including a new set of icons for greater usability, as well as the relocation of some buttons and panels for easier navigation,” commented Fabrizio Giorgini, eXact learning solutions’ R&D Manager. Federico Dondero, of eXact learning solutions, said: “While the focus of the session is on M16, the webinar – eXactly on Wednesdays: M16 – will also explain some of the contemporary features of eXact learning solutions’ authoring tools.”

Those wanting to know more about M16 can attend the webinar, being held on Wednesday 29th June at 17.00 to 17.45 CET (16.00 – 16.45 BST, 11.00 – 11.45 EDT and 08.00 – 08.45 PDT). To register for this event, visit:

For more information, please contact:
Bob Little, Bob Little Press & PR, Office +44 (0)1727 860405; email

New webinar’s series “eXactly on Wednesdays” starts on June 29 June 13th, 2016Gabriele


Webinar info

Write us to access the webinar recording

Read more about this topic in our academy: